fbpx

Here are some of our 5 star reviews:

We are incredibly proud of all of our reviews and have reviews on Google, Facebook, Trust pilot and Yell

Here are a selection of our video reviews:

Attend2Health IconAttend2Health

58 High Street, Buntingford

5.0 127 reviews

  • Avatar Heidi Huntley ★★★★★ a month ago
    My back always feels unbelievably better after seeing Natalie; she is a superb sports therapist. The clinic have provided excellent covid-19 precautions.
  • Avatar AKBrechin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After only two treatments I’m feeling better than I have done in months. My mental health was suffering as I’d assumed I was destined for a life of pain and was beyond help. I can’t recommend Louise enough. Thank you!
  • Avatar Kim Byrne ★★★★★ a month ago
    Polite helpful, good advice.
  • Avatar Waheed Chaudry ★★★★★ a year ago
    For years I suffered with a dodgy knee that my doctor nor a consultant could sort. Ginelle at A2H diagnosed it instantly and following a couple of treatments I am pleased to say I have been able to play golf without using supports. Subsequent … More sports related injuries have also been dispatched to history! Each time the cause was explained and treated. I am happy to recommend A2H.

Leave Your Review on Google
Attend2Health
5.0
Based on 56 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jayy Fairlie
Jayy Fairlie
2020-09-12T21:28:34+0000
Injured my back/neck so badly I could hardly move and Louise fitted me in at such short notice and worked miracles and... was back to work in no time! Lovely lady and would 100% recommend 👍🏼 ☺️read more
El Elyse Jade
El Elyse Jade
2020-07-29T11:49:14+0000
Natalie does an amazing massage!Very clean and friendly environment too!Thank you
Debbie Worby
Debbie Worby
2020-01-06T20:41:07+0000
After a free 15 min consultation, I have had several treatments by Louise. Totally professional and I can see the... progress/improvements after each visit. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Highly recommendedread more
Samantha Heron
Samantha Heron
2019-12-11T11:56:38+0000
Highly recommend Ginelle for any back issues .. no pain no gain.. she sorts it every single time! Thank you for a fab... service xread more
Elaine Wyld
Elaine Wyld
2019-12-10T12:21:33+0000
Very efficient and helpful and easy to make an appointment with correct person. Joanne is an excellent... physiotherapist, very professional and knowlodgeable. She was able to relieve my muscle stress and ease the pain in my neck. Would definitely recommend.read more
Matt Foster
Matt Foster
2019-11-18T09:23:36+0000
Ginelle has done an amazing job helping my neck pain, it has made sleeping easier and working easier. Can't recommend... enough!read more
Roya Collins
Roya Collins
2019-11-13T21:29:10+0000
This practice is beyond fantastic, initially I saw Adrian, genuinely lovely man who really listened to me, he fixed my... problem in 2 sessions and then recommended Cassie who does incredible massage. Have been going weekly since and she has kept me completely pain free, she is a delight to see and I look forward to my weekly treatment. Would also like to add the receptionist is extremely helpful and accommodating. All in all an incredible practice who I highly recommend to everyone.read more
Jo Everett
Jo Everett
2019-10-24T19:27:25+0000
Really thorough first appointment. Gisele is lovely too
Leslie Fletcher
Leslie Fletcher
2019-10-20T08:40:04+0000
Alex is very good and thorough in diagnosis and treatment. Staff there are very friendly.
Caroline Kemp
Caroline Kemp
2019-10-11T15:22:49+0000
My experience at A2H has been a healing process that has been made a lot easier by treatment from Lauren, an osteopath... at the practice. They're organised, friendly and very helpful.read more
Lynda Johnson
Lynda Johnson
2019-10-09T17:28:44+0000
Professional, friendly, helped me to walk properly again and have no pain. What more could you ask, highly recommended.
Nicola Wilkins
Nicola Wilkins
2019-08-08T15:02:31+0000
My first visit to this clinic and was very impressed with the service. They fitted me in at very short notice and would... highly recommend themread more
Dave Rich
Dave Rich
2019-06-10T16:30:17+0000
Done my back in pretty bad last Thursday. Today I went in to see the chiropractor Louise and she examined and quickly... diagnosed the problem which was a little worse than Id hoped for. Then had 45 minutes treatment. Come out feeling a hell of a lot better and i’m booked in again later this week for further treatment. Would recommend this place to anyone. All staff i met were very welcoming and friendly.read more
Mick Sparkes
Mick Sparkes
2019-05-29T14:49:43+0000
Polite,courteous,friendly.
Karen Share
Karen Share
2019-04-10T12:42:36+0000
Have seen lots of the people here. Adrian the most amazing chiropractor, Joanne a fabulous physio and Natalie a great... sports masseur. A wonderful place.read more
Sarah May Tibbals
Sarah May Tibbals
2019-04-02T17:35:09+0000
Rhiannon is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to, she has helped me massively throughout my second pregnancy, as I... had had problems with SPD in my first pregnancy. This time around I was recommended to see her and what a huge difference it has made, Ive had little to next to no pain and Less stress on my joints, therefore making this time around more enjoyable. If you are pregnant, planning on becoming pregnant or even just needing a little help with aches and pains I could not recommend attend 2 health and Rhiannon highly enough to get you in the best possible shape, it has been worth every penny, I’ve been given great home care advice and the overall experience has very professional. Book yourself in now!!read more
Ollie Hariani
Ollie Hariani
2019-03-23T20:48:37+0000
Being using Attend2Health for a a while now for a bad back. I see Ginelle and she is very professional and always makes... me feel a lot better after my treatment. Highly recommendread more
Gabriella Hutter
Gabriella Hutter
2019-02-15T20:50:38+0000
Been here quite a few times now and can’t recommend them enough. Always pleased with the massages and service 5 star
Tracy Bamforth
Tracy Bamforth
2019-02-11T12:54:50+0000
I have been visiting Attend To Health for the last few weeks seeing Adrian for a shoulder problem that happened whilst... out on a run at Christmas.I feel that the service that is offered is great ( even if at times I lay there gritting my teeth!!).Adrian is very professional and takes time to find out all about the problem that has occurred and decide on the best way to resolve it - I would highly recommend themread more
Russell Hill
Russell Hill
2019-02-03T15:57:47+0000
Been using attend2health for a number of years now, they are all such a friendly helpful team, maybe there is not a... permanent fix for my symptoms but they certainly keep me ticking along, another intense massage today so I know I'll be feeling better by tomorrow, intrigued what effect the acupuncture might have next week😊read more
Bertram Holt
Bertram Holt
2019-01-15T18:51:31+0000
Ginelle is amazing! Didn't realise what it was like to have a back that wasn't achy and stiff but a few Osteopath... sessions with her and I will never look back! Take your back health seriously people!read more
Rayner Chambers
Rayner Chambers
2018-11-14T11:05:27+0000
Natalie has done a few sports massages for me and is amazing! I have arthritis and ongoing neck and back problems and I... always feel so much better. Highly recommend her and attend 2 health. Amazing service 5star!!!read more
Lorna Rome
Lorna Rome
2018-10-25T20:37:51+0000
I went into Attend to Health & was seen straight away for an initial consultation. 2 days later I had an appointment &... came away feeling a whole lot better & happier. Joanne was very attentive & knowledgeable & sent me away with some exercises to do. I have to say, less than 24 hours later, I am feeling a whole lot better. Thanks Attend 2 Health 👍read more
Victoria Mott
Victoria Mott
2018-09-16T15:07:40+0000
I have been a regular customer with Adrian for nearly 3 years now after years of pain. I wish I had invested in my... health a long time ago now I know how well I should and can feel. Highly recommend the Attend to Health team.read more
Anita Whyman
Anita Whyman
2018-07-17T19:58:57+0000
I always find Attend2health receptionists and Ginelle the Osteopath very friendly and very professional and they help... maintain my body every month so I can get on with my very physical job. Thank you!read more
Kim Chappell
Kim Chappell
2018-07-07T09:15:55+0000
Excellent treatment. My back is in such great shape now, thanks to Adrian, the chiropractor.
Mitrofan Leonardo
Mitrofan Leonardo
2018-05-07T17:21:55+0000
Anna Wheeler
Anna Wheeler
2018-03-25T22:45:28+0000
Great response time, and great service as well , I had Alex and he was very informative and the treatment was amazing... felt so free afterward.read more
Amanda Forsyth
Amanda Forsyth
2018-03-02T10:54:35+0000
I have used various practitioners at this clinic over the years. They are always friendly and helpful and always try to... fit you in for an appointment asap. Always my first call whenever I injure myself and also sometimes just for general maintenance.read more
Grayham Bonfield
Grayham Bonfield
2017-12-29T18:56:05+0000
Very friendly and professional advice given, recommended highly for anyone who needs help health wise 🙂
Robert Stevens
Robert Stevens
2017-11-21T11:19:51+0000
Since having acupuncture with Randall my health is so much better.I can recommend this practise
Chris Joyce Dobner
Chris Joyce Dobner
2017-11-20T13:17:54+0000
Phil Hutchison
Phil Hutchison
2017-11-11T18:43:03+0000
Chris Brown
Chris Brown
2017-09-25T20:05:38+0000
Was an absolute pleasure to shoot your special night, you were a real fun lot doing a great job x hopefully see you... again. Xread more
Sam Martlew
Sam Martlew
2017-08-31T15:22:39+0000
I can highly recommend Attend2Health. I've been suffering for years with neck/back pain following a horse-riding... accident and had many sessions with my Chiropractor. Last year I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia which is an awful and extremely painful condition!! I visited my chiropractor and he advised that I would benefit from a deep tissue/sports massage. I was a tad dubious as I only trusted my long term chiropractor! When I called Attend2Health they were extremely informative and helpful, We agreed a half hour sports massage with Natalie. I've now had 2 sessions and going back for my 3rd tomorrow. The massage has really worked to loosen up my stressed muscles caused by the fibromyalgia and I'm now longer on painkillers to get me through the day! Many thanks Natalie and Attend2Health.read more
Val Terry
Val Terry
2017-08-12T12:42:36+0000
I would definately recommend Attend2health. I first visited with very bad shoulder pain and could hardly move my arm. I... saw Alex an osteopath who made me feel at ease straight away. After a few visits and some very good advice and management from him I am nearly back to having full range of shoulder movement pain free. A very professional but caring practice which I would not hesitate to recommend.read more
Amanda Hayes
Amanda Hayes
2017-07-01T10:08:00+0000
Great clinic - always friendly and helpful. Adrian is a wizard of the spine! I went in yesterday in pain, and last... night had the most comfortable night's sleep I've enjoyed in ages. I don't know precisely how he does it, but I'm very glad he does! 🙂read more
Jim Goss
Jim Goss
2017-06-28T06:18:51+0000
Professional, helpful , understanding and extremely good.
Megan Taylor
Megan Taylor
2017-06-17T11:13:43+0000
Awesome first physio session after breaking my ankle. Joanne made me feel at ease and so welcome. I'm confident now... that I will get back running ���read more
Manu Romanatti
Manu Romanatti
2017-06-10T17:56:24+0000
I ve used the clinic various times for acupuncture and once for a sport massage and I was very impressed with the... service , professionalism and quality of treatments. I would recommend the clinic , the staff is very helpful and polite and prices are very reasonable as well !read more
Carys Goodman
Carys Goodman
2017-06-08T16:26:54+0000
How did I survive before finding Louise (and Ginelle last year)...they go above and beyond and it's truly appreciated.
Theresa Hammond
Theresa Hammond
2017-05-25T08:33:40+0000
Denise Callcut
Denise Callcut
2017-05-18T19:29:12+0000
I have been with louise now for about 2 years off and on. started with my back when I couldn't bend which she sorted... lovely and keeps me mobile now ! as well as helping me with different strains and pains along the way would not hesitate to recommend her and the practiceread more
Jo Willis
Jo Willis
2017-05-04T22:06:38+0000
Fantastic physio treatment, Jo the physio has a fantastic manner. She has had an incredible impact, reducing my... symptoms massively, in just three treatments. I am so impressed.read more
Wen Man
Wen Man
2017-04-10T08:09:38+0000
Very helpful, they have managed to sort out my problem on my 1st session and so I am very pleased.
Rebecca Cole
Rebecca Cole
2017-04-05T13:02:03+0000
Louise Worsdale
Louise Worsdale
2017-04-04T11:34:16+0000
Friendly environment to cater individual needs. Attend2Health is on a very personal level and not only provides an... exceptional service but also goes that extra mile.read more
Karen Gull
Karen Gull
2017-03-31T21:06:37+0000
Louise has done wonders for my neck and shoulders. Everyone here is so friendly making for a really relaxing... experience. Highly recommend.read more
Michelle Marsh
Michelle Marsh
2017-02-22T11:41:56+0000
Karen Share
Karen Share
2017-02-21T17:39:17+0000
Christina George
Christina George
2017-02-02T07:29:31+0000
Louise Bliss
Louise Bliss
2017-01-30T15:29:56+0000
Excellent customer service, truly felt like I was in safe hands. Great homecare advice. Would highly recommend
Ellie Watling
Ellie Watling
2017-01-30T13:33:36+0000
Fantastic!! would highly recommend.. helping me with a sports injury, so helpful and friendly! X
Jason Collyer
Jason Collyer
2017-01-20T20:52:12+0000
Tamaryn Hodge
Tamaryn Hodge
2017-01-19T17:29:08+0000
I've been to lots of chiropractors and physiotherapists over the years, but can honestly say Louise is just the best!... She goes above and beyond to help her clients.read more
Charlotte Parkins
Charlotte Parkins
2017-01-18T17:40:55+0000
Peter Olley
Peter Olley
2017-01-18T16:56:11+0000
Elisa Wray
Elisa Wray
2017-01-12T17:57:35+0000
Seamus Mark Teahan
Seamus Mark Teahan
2016-12-05T10:04:31+0000
Lynne Premadasa
Lynne Premadasa
2016-07-18T16:57:11+0000
I honestly don't know what I would have done without Louise's excellent care following my car crash earlier this year... in which I suffered a broken neck and various other injuries. Louise has helped to restore normality to my life and I cannot recommend her highly enough. First class chiropractur with a caring nature. Wonderful.read more
Simon Maddison
Simon Maddison
2016-05-29T18:45:00+0000
Sally Wade
Sally Wade
2016-05-13T20:24:13+0000
Lovely clinic. Very passionate about achieving the best possible outcomes for their patients.
Susanne Spiik
Susanne Spiik
2016-05-13T20:02:18+0000
Andrew Smy
Andrew Smy
2016-05-13T16:20:54+0000
Trish Turner
Trish Turner
2015-03-17T16:21:25+0000
Paul Wilson
Paul Wilson
2014-10-08T12:55:35+0000
Having had various acupuncture sessions over the years I am very impressed. I initially went for my back but, after a... full body recommendation, I feel much better. Even my inoperable scar tissue on my hand has been improved. Well worth the moneyread more
Sarah Townsend
Sarah Townsend
2014-05-06T08:40:20+0000
Richard Allison
Richard Allison
2013-11-01T17:56:08+0000
Tricia Brewster
Tricia Brewster
2013-10-02T19:45:44+0000
Lal Del-giudice
Lal Del-giudice
2013-09-25T10:29:43+0000
Estelle Beattie
Estelle Beattie
2013-08-25T07:53:16+0000
Next Reviews

Yell.com Reviews:

We also offer a free chat with one of our practitioners so you can see how we could help and meet one of the members of the team.  For more information please call 01763 87 80 87.  We are open 7 days a week and look forward to your call.